Staff Moniteurs

MN Arts Didier easy.engine@skynet.be

MN Backx Emmanuel manu.backx@skynet.be

MN Barbiaux Tonino tonino.barbiaux@hotmail.com

MN Barthélemy Yvan yb@geometric.be

MN Dassonville Eric eric.dassonville@skynet.be

MN Demets Pascal pascal.demets@skynet.be

MN Finet Patrice finetpatrice@gmail.com

MN Gallez Caroline gallez@me.com

MN Halloin Philippe philippe.halloin@skynet.be

MN Haveaux Annick annickavo@gmail.com

MN Larmusiau Eric eric_larmusiau@hotmail.com

MN Maturin Gaëtane medigaet@skynet.be

MN Michel Benoît leben@live.be

MN Nackers Nicolas nackersnic@hotmail.com

MN Neroni Alain alainneroni@hotmail.com

MN Smeyers Claude claude@smeyers.org

MN Vandamme Serge vdserge@skynet.be

MN Willame Bernard willame.bernard@gmail.com

MN Willot Cédric c.willot@macareux.be

MF Desart Vincent vd@avocatdesart.be

MF Fraschina Philippe philippefraschina@gmail.com

MF Gaillez Virginie vgailliez15@hotmail.com

MF Gaspar Valérie vg@geometric.be

MF Genot Arthur artgenot@voo.be

MF Heraly Philippe philippe.heraly@skynet.be

MF Mawet Vincent vincent.mawet@hotmail.com

MF Patriarche Laurent laurent.patriarche@hotmail.be

MF Paulus Philippe philippe.paulus@skynet.be

MF Peeters Jean-Louis jl.peeters@scarlet.be

MF Puissant Benoît bpuissant@gmail.com

MF Puissant Frédéric fpuissan@yahoo.fr

MF Renier Olivier olivier.renier@hotmail.fr

MF Rousseau Alexandre rousseaua25@hotmail.com

MF Szalies Jean-Marc szalies@yahoo.com

MF Semal Alain alain.semal@gmail.com

MF Sénéchal Laurence laurence_senechal@hotmail.com

MF Triffet Marc marc.triffet@gmail.com

MF Wauters Thierry drtwauters@gmail.com

MC Bruggeman Olivier olafdebruges@hotmail.com